The Board

Dorothy Hansberry - Biegunska - Chairperson

Hansberry Tomkiel

Dorothy Hansberry-Bieguńska, who is Irish and Polish, is a lawyer licensed in the US and listed on the Warsaw's Advocate's Bar as a foreign attorney.

She is partner in Hansberry Tomkiel, a competition law boutique in Warsaw. She joined the IPCC board in 2008.


Kenny Morgan - Treasurer


Kenny Morgan is the Director of the Accounting Department and the Management Board Member of Vistra Poland which is the leading, independent provider of trust, corporate, compliance and fund services in the Central and Eastern Europe (CEE).

Vistra Poland is part of Vistra – a company ranked among the top four service providers globally.

Kenny is from Dublin and has lived in Poland for over 20 years, he is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in Ireland

Phone: +48 604 496 305



Brian Mason - Executive Director

Born and raised in Dublin, with his family Brian moved to Warsaw in February 2015. He graduated in 2002 with a Property Degree and spent more than 10 years working in all aspects of Commercial & Residential property in Dublin before taking a career break in 2013 to support his children in their early education.

Phone: +48 668 519 462



Artur Sikora

Artur Sikora is Head of Communications, Marketing and Quality Management Area in Bank Zachodni WBK, part of Santander Group.

Artur has served as Honorary Consul of Ireland in Poznań since March 2016 and joined the IPCC Board in 2017.




Helena Keleher - Board Member

Embassy of Ireland

Helena Keleher is Deputy Head of Mission at the Embassy of Ireland in Warsaw. She has previously served in the Embassy of Ireland to the Holy See in Rome and in Ireland’s Permanent Mission to the United Nations in New York. Prior to moving to Warsaw she managed the Government of Ireland’s Emigrant Support Programme



Padraic Coll - Board Member

Irlandzka Grupa Inwestycyjny

Padraic Coll is the head of IGI and has been based in Poland since 1995.

IGI is involved in both advising on property transactions in Poland and design and building waste water treatment plants in the region.

Phone: +48 22 292 0460 



Bartosz Siepracki - Board Member

Enterprise Ireland




Judith Clinton - Board Member

Bord Bia




Joe Giltinane - Board Member

Joe is a native of Dublin, and first came to Poland in 2004.

Following a 10 year career with Kepak Food Company in the nineties in Ireland and the UK, Joe worked in Property Development, Infrastructure, and Housebuilding in Ireland, and now runs Sunlight Building Company in Dublin.

Educated at Kingston University and the University of Westminster. Joe was a founding Board Member of Meath South East Chamber of Commerce in 2010 and of County Meath Chamber in 2016.


Keith Byrne - Board Member

Select Training Solutions

A native of Dublin, Keith worked as a communications consultant in Germany before moving to Krakow in 1998, where he co-founded Select Training Solutions, a company which specialises in training and consulting in Cultural Awareness and Interpersonal Communication. With almost 20 years of experience, he has fulfilled the role of trainer and consultant in companies ranging from SME’s to Multinationals. He has experience in an advisory role in expansion and downsizing projects for large internationally-owned companies operating in Poland, providing support in top-down as well as bottom-up communication.



Ruairi O'Neill - Board Member

Ruairi is a qualified barrister and Lord Denning Scholar of Lincoln's Inn, London. He lectures English civil law and European Union law at the University of Warsaw, and is a director of the Warsaw-based Institute of Advanced Legal Skills, which provides skills training to members of the legal professions. He is a native of Co. Antrim, and enjoys cooking and travelling.